Webinar: Award winning scale-up and scale-out storage for Xen

The Gluster Virtual Storage Appliance for Xen won the award for Accelerating Cloud Adoption at the recent Citrix Synergy conference. Join Tom Trainer, Director of Product Marketing at Gluster, as he gives an overview of the features and capabilities of this new product and hear how Gluster provides scale-out and scale-up storage for Xen based virtual environments. We will finish the end of the webcast with a live Q&A session to answer any questions you may have.

When: June 3, 2011 – 10:00 PDT/13:00 EDT/17:00 UTC

Register here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s