Webinar: Scalable Storage with Nimbula and Gluster

Date and time: Wed, Aug 17, 2011 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 18:00 UTC
Duration: 1 hour
Description:
Storage offered at a variety of service levels is a vital resource in any cloud computing or hosted environment. A well-designed, linearly scalable and highly available storage solution is imperative to maintaining the SLA demands of cloud applications. Learn how Nimbula and Gluster deliver a joint solution to cost-effectively extend the storage capabilities of private, public, and hybrid cloud environments at a massive degree of scalability and information availability.

Register here.

Note: Can’t make that time? There’s a repeat performance later that day at 5pm PDT / 8pm EDT / 00:00 UTC

Register for the 2nd webinar.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s