Holy Webinars, Batman! Gluster for Geeks and More…

Never let it be said that we don’t provide avenues of education for Gluster customers. We have some very interesting webinars coming up that are worth checking out. From cloud storage with Nimbula and intro to GlusterFS, to performance tuning tips and tricks, there’s something for everyone.

Here is our webinar schedule for the rest of August:

August 17 – Scalable Cloud Storage Solutions with Nimbula & Gluster

5pm PDT Registration – 8pm EDT / 00:00 UTC (today!)
August 25 – Gluster for Geeks: Performance Tuning Tips & Tricks
Registration Web Link: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/939735854
August 26 – Introduction to GlusterFS
Registration Web Link: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/974216486

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s