Gluster for Geeks Webinar: Performance Tuning Tips & Tricks

It’s that time again! Time for another Gluster for Geeks webinar.

Webinar will be on Thursday, August 25, 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 17:00 UTC

In this Gluster for Geeks technical webinar, Jacob Shucart, Senior Systems Engineer, will provide useful tips and tricks to make your Gluster cluster meet your performance requirements.  He will review considerations for all different phases including planning, configuration, implementation, tuning, benchmarking, and trouble shooting.

Register here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s