Upcoming Webinar: Delivering Scale-out NAS for Hybrid Clouds (with Redapt)

Gluster has partnered with Redapt, Inc., an innovative data center architecture and infrastructure solutions provider, to integrate GlusterFS with hardware providing customers with highly-scalable NAS storage technology for on-premise, virtual and cloud environments. Gluster’s storage technology enables Redapt to offer a comprehensive, cost-effective storage solution delivering the scalability, performance and reliability that companies need to effectively run their data centers. This webinar will provide an overview of the partnership, benefits of the joint solution, and include use cases of how customers today are deploying the joint solution.

RSVP here.

Date: Thursday, September 22
Time: 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 17:00 UTC

Speakers:
Tom Trainer, Gluster, Director of Product Marketing
Matt Huff, Redapt, VP Business Development
Jeff Dickey, Redapt, Senior Data Center Solutions Engineer

RSVP:
Gluster webinar registration page

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s